Hovercode

Can I reset the tracking data?

Last updated 23 October 2025

Unfortunately we currently don't have an option for resetting or clearing your tracking data. If you want a clean slate, we recommend deleting any QR codes you don't need anymore or creating a new QR code and starting again.

If you have access to advanced analytics (on any paid plan), you can also filter the analytics by date, so you can filter to only see scans starting after a certain time, which helps you ignore any test scan data.

Can’t find what you need?

Ask a question in your own words, and get an answer from these articles or from the team.