Hovercode

How do I delete my account?

Last updated 31 July 2024

If you'd like to delete your account, please get in touch. Email [email protected] from the email address linked to the account you want to delete. Head to Settings -> Account settings to see the email address linked to your account.

Deleting your account cannot be undone and the dynamic QR codes linked to your account will stop working.

Can’t find what you need?

Ask a question in your own words, and get an answer from these articles or from the team.